Here they are:-

Won’t You Save Me – John Bradley
Fool, Fool – Matt Whoriskey
Such a Hold on Me – Matt Whoriskey
Kick’n Beat – Laura Bonner
Liquid Confidence – Laura Bonner
Ink – Deadpool
That Time My Friend – Deadpool
Touch the Sky – Martin Moir
Duffy’s Cut – Leo McCauley
Gathering – Leo McCauley
Warm Hand – Sean O’Neill
I’ll Remember You – Shirley Clark
The Truth – Kevin Brown
Risky Business – Ryan O’Dochertaigh (sung by Kevin Brown)
About a Cow – James O’Donnell (sung by Gerard McMonagle)
Fields of Horses – Gareth McLaughlin
Dancing in the Shop – Jessica Harkin
Not Ready to Talk – Jessica Harkin
Won’t Let You Down – Jack Craig
On the Right Track – Jack Craig
Pleasure & Pain – Jack Craig
Loaded Gun – Laura Bonner
Unattainable – Laura Bonner
Donegal Dream – Paul Herron
The Water’s Edge – Paul Herron
New York – Matt Whoriskey
Sirens – Matt Whoriskey